Our Team


Adonis
ADONIS
Executive Director
adonis@regentparkfocus.com


Kerry
KERRY
Partnership and Grants Manager
kerry@regentparkfocus.com


Pat
PAT
Office Administrator
pat@regentparkfocus.com


Tyrone
TYRONE
Multimedia Coordinator
tyrone@regentparkfocus.com


Judy
JUDY
Youth Radio Coordinator
judy@regentparkfocus.com

Amil
AMIL
Radio Regent Coordinator
amil@regentparkfocus.com


Dimitrije
DIMITRJIE
Video Coordinator
dimitrije@regentparkfocus.com


Reza
REZA
Media Assistant
reza@regentparkfocus.com


Shian
SHIAN
New Media Coordinator


William
WILLIAM
Music Coordinator


Sign Up For The Focus Buzz!

FacebookTwitterBloggerYoutubeInstagramTumblrGoogle+

Home | Team | Programs | Schedule | Contact




Regent Park Focus Youth Media Arts Centre © 2018