Meet The Team


Adonis
ADONIS
Executive Director
adonis@regentparkfocus.com


Kerry
KERRY
Partnership and Grants Manager
kerry@regentparkfocus.com


Pat
PAT
Office Administrator
pat@regentparkfocus.com


Tyrone
TYRONE
IT / Web Coordinator
tyrone@regentparkfocus.com



Amil
AMIL
Radio Regent Coordinator
amil@regentparkfocus.com


Dimitrije
DIMITRJIE
Video Coordinator
dimitrije@regentparkfocus.com


Reza
REZA
Video Editor
reza@regentparkfocus.com



Dawit
DAWIT
Photographer and Print
dawit@regentparkfocus.com





Follow Regent Park Focus

FacebookTwitterBloggerYoutubeInstagramTumblrGoogle+LinkedIn

Home   Blogs   Team   Programs   Schedule   Newsletter   Contact




Regent Park Focus © 2019